Midlands Rat Club

Events Calendar 2006

Saturday 4th February 2006

MRC Collingwood Show

Photos

Saturday 18th February 2006

Joint NFRS/MRC Olney Show, Olned Youth Centre

Photos

Saturday 4th March 2006

Acrorats Birthday Bash, Shurdington Village Hall

Photos

Saturday 1st April 2006

MRC Kettering Show

Photos

Saturday 5th April 2006

MRC at the Pets and People Show, Weston Park, on Saturday

Photos

Sunday 6th April 2006

MRC at the Pets and People Show, Weston Park, on Sunday

Photos

Monday 7th April 2006

MRC at the Pets and People Show, Weston Park, on Monday

Photos

Saturday 3rd June 2006

MRC Sawley Show, Long Eaton

Photos

Saturday 5th August 2006

MRC Collingwood Show, Birmingham

Photos

Saturday 7th October 2006

MRC Sawley Show, Long Eaton

Photos

Saturday 2nd December 2006

MRC Christmas Show, Bishop Stopford School, Kettering

Photos