Midlands Rat Club

Contact Us

Committee Positions

Title

Name

Email

Chair

Graham

chairman@midlandsratclub.org

Secretary

Adele

secretary@midlandsratclub.org

General Show Sec

Sandra

show@midlandsratclub.org

Treasurer

Annette

treasurer@midlandsratclub.org

Publicity

Lesley

publicity@midlandsratclub.org

Membership

Mike

membership@midlandsratclub.org

Rosettes

Claire

rosettes@midlandsratclub.org

Fun Events

Lynn

funevents@midlandsratclub.org

Shop and Stall Co-ordinator

Lisa

shop@midlandsratclub.org

Non-Committee Positions

Title

Name

Email

Show Entries

(varies)

showentries@midlandsratclub.org

Magazine Editor

Sandra

editor@midlandsratclub.org

Webmaster

Annette

webmaster@midlandsratclub.org

Rat Sitting

Lynn and Mike

ratsitting@midlandsratclub.org

Rescue Co-ordinator

Barry

rescue@midlandsratclub.org

Rat Exchange Co-ordinator

(varies)

notify@midlandsratclub.org

We also have an online contact form which will send an email message from the website.